2015 Installation



On Saturday December 13th Muskegon Lodge No. 140 will be installing the 2015 officers elect. The officers list for the ensuing year are as follows:

Worshipful Master: Cameron Taylor

Sr. Warden: WB Scott Stewart

Jr. Warden: WB Doug Thorstenson

Sr. Decon: Jessie Romine

Jr. Decon: Michael Wyant

Tiler: WB Ron Linstrom

Treasurer: WB Thomas Schultz KYCH

Secretary: WB Daniel Stewart KYCH

Marshal: WB Tim Berndt

We invite all members, and their families to attend on Saturday December 13th at 1pm for the installation, and refreshments directly afterwards.


Cameron Taylor, Worshipful Master Elect.